Pastoralteam NeuAuWieWitt

Dr. Andreas Robben

Pfarrer

Georgswall 15
26603 Aurich

Tel: 04941 991578
Mobil: +49 1512 6259985
E-Mail: a.robben@bistum-os.de  

Carl B. Hack

Pastor 

Bismarckstraße 7
26409 Wittmund

Tel.: 04462 9469936
E-Mail: c.hack@bistum-os.de

Dennis Pahl

Gemeindereferent / Pastorale Koordination

Georgswall 15
26603 Aurich

Tel: 04941 991565
E-Mail: d.pahl@bistum-os.de

Markus Husen

Gemeindereferent

Georgswall 15
26603 Aurich

Tel.: 04941 991567
E-Mail: m.husen@bistum-os.de

Kerstin Kröger

Gemeindereferentin

Bismarckstraße 5
26409 Wittmund

Tel.: 04462 53 74
Mobil: +49 1573 7261675
E-Mail: k.kroeger@bistum-os.de

Daniel Gauda

Gemeindeassistent

Marktstraße 21
26639 Wiesmoor

Tel.: 04944 2146
Mobil: +49 152 36738733
E-Mail: d.gauda@bistum-os.de

Redaktionsteam Homepage

Markus Husen
Hildegard Lüken
Daniel Gauda

Tel.: 04941 991567

E-Mail: redaktion@neuauwiewitt.de

Krankenhausseelsorge

Angela Stelzer

Pastorale Mitarbeiterin

Ubbo-Emmius-Klinik:

Wallinghausener Str. 8
26603 Aurich

Tel. 04941 941090

Osterstraße 110
26506 Norden

Tel. 04931 181487

E-Mail: angela.stelzer@u-e-k.de

Kindertagesstätte St. Ludgerus

Tina Hardy

Kita-Leitung

Georgswall 11
26603 Aurich

Tel.: 04941 2813
E-Mail: leiterin@kindergarten-ludgerus.de

Katholisches Jugendbüro Ostfriesland

Annabell Nielen

Dekanatsjugendreferentin

Fischteichweg 14
26603 Aurich

Tel.: 04941 964616
E-Mail: a.nielen@kjb-ostfriesland.de

Sebastian Sürken

Dekanatsjugendreferent

Fischteichweg 14
26603 Aurich

Tel.: 04941 964616
Mobil: +49 151 61874863
Mail: s.suerken@kjb-ostfriesland.de

Caritasverband Ostfriesland

Stefanie Holle

Geschäftsführerin

Georgswall 11
26603 Aurich

Tel.: 04941 6983370
E-Mail: 
sholle@caritas-os.de